Our Professional Team

J. Ronald Slavik, CPM
Chairman of the Board

Michael Schocker, CPM Candidate

Sheldon M. Olson
Vice President

Kim Clabuesch
Director of Operations

Vince J. Dattilo
Procurement / Inspection Officer

Nicole Bentley, CAM, TCS
Regional Property Supervisor

Sabrina Bollinger, CPM, ARM
Director of Affordable Housing

Cedric Burrell
Regional Property Supervisor

John Elliott II
Regional Property Supervisor

Lorraine Henkel
Regional Property Supervisor

Christina Owen
Associate Regional Property Supervisor

Robin Warshauer, CAM, COS
Compliance Director

Aleigh Schlatterback
Human Resource Generalist

Martha Day
Human Resources Coordinator

Karen Maraachli
Human Resources Coordinator/Receptionist

Bret Yustick
General Ledger Accountant

Michael Cristof
General Ledger Accountant

Michelle Baugher
Accounts Payable Supervisor

Crisandra Walden
Marketing Coordinator

Dana Delgado
Marketing Coordinator

Doug Gallinger
Network Administrator

Michelle Joustra
Residential Operations Specialist

Kristen Gentry
System Support / Insurance Coordinator

Eric Gibson
Computer Systems Technician